直接进入内容

法律和隐私声明

隐私保护政策

2019年6月20日更新

什么是隐私保护政策?

ACS一直严格遵守隐私保护的相关法律法规。这则隐私保护政策主要讲述的是当您在使用ACS网站或获得相关服务时,我们是如何收集并处理个人资料的。这篇文章也会告诉您ACS是如何使用及保护您的个人信息。

什么是个人信息?

个人资料,或称个人信息,是指关于某个人的任何资料,通过这些资料可以鉴别相应个人。个人资料不包括删除身份的数据(匿名数据)。

您无需提供我们所要求的个人资料,但如果您选择不提供,在很多情况下,我们将无法向您提供我们的产品或服务、或对您可能提出的任何咨询做出答复。

ACS的数据保护和隐私措施严格遵守下列法规:(i)《一般数据保护条例》(欧盟2016/679)(“GDPR”)和英国国内的所有现行法律、法规和二级立法、及其修订版或更新版;(ii)《一般数据保护条例》或英国《数据保护法案》(1998)的所有后续法案。

根据《数据保护法案》的规定,ACS收集客户的个人资料如联系方式,主要为了提供服务或发送市场信息。艾尔环球是这些资料的管理者。如果第三方或客户向艾尔环球提供关于准备安排包机的乘客信息,我们将作为数据处理者并根据客户的指示,处理这些数据。

ACS会收集我的哪些个人资料?

当您通过ACS购买服务或产品时,可直接联系我们或填写在线表格,我们可能会收集各种信息,包括但不限于:你的姓名、职务名称、邮寄地址、电话号码、电子邮件地址、护照信息、信用卡/借记卡或银行资料。

当您通过www.aircharter.com.hk(以下简称“网站”)与我们联系,我们可能会收集您的IP地址和cookie ID。如需了解更多关于我们如何使用cookie的信息,请查阅我们的Cookie政策。

我的个人资料信息是如何搜集的?

您可以直接向我们提供您的个人资料、或者我们可能会从第三方收集您的个人资料,例如客户为了安排包机而提供您的旅客详细信息。

我们还可能从公开信息收集资料。

ACS会依据什么处理我的个人资料?

ACS将依据不同的法律法规政策收集和处理您的个人资料,具体收集和处理方法取决于个人资料信息提供的方式,以及处理中所涉及的不同类型。

合同(契约)的履行

一些个人资料的收集是建立在ACS与您达成一致意见的基础上的,或者说在签订此类协议之前,根据用户的要求采取措施。将您注册为新客户并验证您的身份。

合法利益

我们处理您个人资料的理由是基于合法利益的需要,我们认为您预期我们将代表您按相关规定进行个人资料处理,该严格的处理流程会有效预防并检测欺诈的发生。其中一个例子是当我们回应您提出疑问和询问。

同意原则

为收集和处理某些类型的个人或敏感信息,我们将在适当情况下通过电话、短信或电子邮件通知您有关我们和我们的业务合作伙伴的内容、产品和服务、活动和特别优惠。您可以收回这些许可,如本隐私声明中的详细说明(如适用),或发送电子邮件至dataprotection@aircharterservice.com

完全服从法律义务

某些类型的处理所依赖的依据是必须遵守法律义务。举个例子,为了符合当地的法律要求,我们必须将业务记录保留一段时间。

ACS什么时候会与我联系?

为了确保ACS艾尔环球能够提供您已预订的各种服务、活动或网上内容,例如,确保您支付包机费用、提供其他与包机有关的服务或改进措施、或询问您是否需要我们的服务。

当我们邀请您参加有关ACS艾尔环球公司的自愿调查。向您通报艾尔环球公司在政策和惯例方面的所有变更。

定期向您通报我们认为您可能感兴趣的相关产品和服务。通知类型包括季度简报更新、云杂志、ACS艾尔环球公司传单或电子邮件(例如空腿航班、乘客/货物包机的可用性)。

如果您希望调整我们使用的信息或决定退出,您可以随时联系我们并告知您的选择。

ACS会保留我的个人资料多长时间?

我们的业务所需及与之相关的个人资料,我们会一直保存。一般而言,我们会根据我们的内部保存程序保留个人资料,根据我们的监管义务和良好实践确定需要保存哪些个人资料。此外,为了遵守国家法律、防止欺诈、收取所有欠款、解决纠纷、故障修检问题、协助调查、以及根据适用的国家法律允许或要求采取其他行动,我们可能会保存与之前预订活动相关的个人资料。在我们不再需要保存您的个人数据之后,我们将资料的部分内容匿名以便用于分析,并以安全方式处理其余的资料。如果您对我们保留个人资料期间有任何疑问,请通过dataprotection@aircharterservice.com与我们取得联系。

ACS会和谁分享我的信息?我们服务的提供者

这包括第三方服务的提供者,比如当您预定航班时,会计师、审计师、专家、律师或是其他行业的专业咨询人员;IT系统、支持、接待服务的提供者;印刷、市场营销调研人员或是服务分析的提供者;文件、录像管理提供者;技术工程师;数据存储和云服务提供者以及与之类似的,可以协助我们开展商务活动的供应商。

涉及反欺诈和执法的政府机构或第三方组织

ACS将与政府或是其他公共权威组织(包括但不限于法院、执法机构、税务机关和刑事犯罪调查组织)共享您的个人资料;第三方民事程序的参与者还有他们的会计师、审计师、律师或是其他顾问人员、代表,以及我们认为有必要或是合适的人员共享个人资料;(a)遵循法律法规要求,包括居住国以外的法律要求;(b)遵守法律程序;(c)响应公共和政府当局(包括居住国以外的公共和政府当局)的请求;(d)执行我们的条款和条件;(e)保护我们等在内的集团公司的运营;(f)保护我们的权利、隐私、安全或财产,以及我们集团公司、您或其他公司的权利、隐私、安全或财产;(g)允许我们寻求可用的补救措施或降低我们的损失。

我们的集团公司

我们是MountFitchet集团有限公司的子公司,我们会和其他成员公司共享您的个人资料。如果他们可以访问您的个人数据,他们将仅将其用于本隐私声明中规定的目的。ACS将对共同使用您个人信息管理和安全性负责。只有那些出于业务目的访问您个人资料的人,才能通过ACS和其他成员公司获得您的个人信息。

我的个人资料安全吗?

ACS承诺保护您的个人数据安全,防止未经授权的访问或擅自更改、披露或破坏我们所持有的信息。

我们的安全措施包括:

对我们的服务和数据进行加密;

审查我们的信息收集、存储和处理实践过程,包括物理安全措施;

需要访问个人数据的员工和/或第三方的合同将签订保密和处理协议;

我们的内部政策也规定了我们的数据安全程序并用来给员工培训。

我对于自己的个人资料方面,享有哪些权利?

在特定情况下,您享有《数据保护法案》中与您的个人资料相关的权利。这些权利包括:

要求查阅您的个人资料;

要求修改您的个人资料;

要求删除您的个人资料;

拒绝对您的个人资料进行处理;

要求限制对您个人资料的处理;

要求转移您的个人资料;

撤回同意我们使用您个人资料的权利。

我能删掉我的个人资料吗?

可以,在特定情况下您可以删除自己的个人资料。如需发出删除的请求,请通过dataprotection@aircharterservice.com与我们的数据保护团队取得联系。

我怎么和ACS取得联系?

如您对本隐私政策有任何疑问或意见,或您想对您的资料进行更新、修改和调整,或对个人资料有任何要求,请通过邮箱dataprotection@aircharterservice.com联系,或邮寄至:Data Protection Team, Air Charter Service, Millbank House, 171-185 Ewell Road, Surbiton, Surrey, KT6 6AP 英国。

如果您要对我们使用您的个人资料的方式提出投诉,请联系我们的数据保护团队。您也可以联系当地的数据保护机构。

更新《隐私保护政策》。

我们将依据商业和法律的需要不定期更新《隐私保护政策》。我们也会在我们的网站上或是合适的地方发布通告,或者提醒您可以与我们取得联系的具体细节。我们真诚的希望并鼓励您,就我们如何使用您个人信息方面,经常回顾这篇《隐私保护政策》的内容。

  • 敬业的客户经理
  • 无须承担任何义务
  • 25年的丰富经验
  • 7天24小时服务

Skip to content

LEGAL & PRIVACY

Privacy Notice

Updated 1st May 2018


What is personal data?

Personal data, or personal information, means any information about an individual from which that person can be identified. It does not include data where the identity has been removed (anonymous data).

You are not required to provide the personal data that we have requested, but, if you choose not to do so, in many cases we will not be able to provide you with our products or services or respond to any queries you may have.

Air Charter Service’s data protection and privacy measures are governed by the (i) the General Data Protection Regulation ((EU) 2016/679) (“GDPR”) and any national implementing laws, regulations and secondary legislation, as amended or updated from time to time, in the UK and then (ii) any successor legislation to the GDPR or the Data Protection Act 1998 (“Data Protection Legislation").

For the purposes of Data Protection Legislation, we Air Charter Service collects personal data for customers such as contact details for the purpose of providing services or sending marketing communications, Air Charter Service will be data controller. Where Air Charter Service are provided with information from a third party or a customer relating to a passenger that we are arranging a charter for we are data processors and will only process such data in accordance with the customer’s instructions.

What personal data will Air Charter Service collect about me?

  • When you use an Air Charter Service to purchase a service, purchase a product, contact us or complete an online form, we may collect a variety of information, including, but not limited to; your name, job title, mailing address, telephone number, email address, passport details, credit/debit card or bank details.
  • Where you use the website www.aircharter.com.hk (“Website”), we may collect technical data such as IP addresses and cookie ID. For more information around how we use cookies please see our Cookie Policy.

How is my personal data collected?

You may directly provide your personal data to us, or we may collect your personal data from third parties, such as customers providing your passenger details for the purpose of arranging a charter. We may also collect information from publically available sources.

How data used and what is Air Charter Service’s basis for processing?

We have set out below, in a table format, a description of all the ways we plan to use your personal data, and which of the legal bases we rely on to do so. We have also identified what our legitimate interests are where appropriate. Note that we may process your personal data for more than one lawful ground depending on the specific purpose for which we are using your personal data. Please contact Air Charter Service if you need details about the specific legal ground we are relying on to process your personal data where more than one ground has been set out in the table below.

Purpose/ActivityType of dataLawful basis for processing including basis of legitimate interest
To register you as a new customer and verify your identity(a) Identity
(b) Contact
Performance of a contract
Required by law
To process and deliver the services including:
(a) Manage payments, fees and charges
(b) Collect and recover money owed to us
(c) contacting you and corresponding about the services we provide to you
(a) Identity
(b) Contact
(c) Financial
(d) Transaction
Performance of a contract
Necessary for our legitimate interests (to recover debts due to us)
To create, develop, offer, operate, deliver, and improve our products, services, content and personalised advertising.(a) Identity
(b) Contact
(c) Transaction
Legitimate interests
For loss prevention and anti-fraud purposes, or national security matters(a) Identity
(b) Contact
(c) Financial
(d) Transaction
Required by law
To respond to queries and enquiries(a) Identity
(b) Contact
Legitimate interests
To keep you informed and may include communication by post, telephone, SMS or email, about us and our business partners’ content, products and services, events and special offers.(a) Identity
(b) Contact
Consent (where you are consider a consumer)
Legitimate Interests (where you are a business customer)

When will Air Charter Service contact me?

  • In relation to any service, activity or online content you have signed up for in order to ensure that Air Charter Service can deliver, e.g. to ensure payment of your charter, offer other charter related services or upgrades, or to enquire whether you’re in need of our services.
  • In relation to any correspondence we receive from you or any comment or complaint you make about Air Charter Service.
  • To invite you to participate in voluntary surveys about the Air Charter Service. To update you on any material changes to the Air Charter Service’s policies and practices.
  • To keep you informed periodically on relevant products and services that we think may be of interest to you. Types of communication include quarterly newsletter updates, Cloud magazine, Air Charter Service Flyer or emails such as empty legs and passenger/cargo charter availabilities.

If you wish to adjust what information we use or choose to opt out, you can do so at any time by contacting us to update your preferences.

How long will Air Charter Service keep my personal data?

We retain your personal data as long as it is necessary and relevant for our operations. Generally, we keep personal data in accordance with our internal retention procedures, which are determined in accordance with our regulatory obligations and good practice. In addition, we may retain personal data relating to previous booking activity to comply with national laws, prevent fraud, collect any fees owed, resolve disputes, troubleshoot problems, assist with any investigation, and take other actions permitted or required by applicable national laws. After it is no longer necessary for us to retain your personal data, we anonymise part of the data for analytical purposes and dispose of the rest in a secure manner. If you have any questions in relation to our retention periods, please contact us at dataprotection@aircharterservice.com

Will Air Charter Service share my personal data with anyone else?

At times Air Charter Service may make certain personal data available to:

  • strategic partners that work with Air Charter Service to provide products and services, such as when we share your personal data with an airline in order to book your flight.
  • with third parties to whom we may choose to sell, transfer, or merge parts of our business or our assets. Alternatively, we may seek to acquire other businesses or merge with them. If a change happens to our business, then the new owners may use your personal data in the same way as set out in this privacy policy.
  • with third party consultants selected by Air Charter Service.
  • to protect the rights, property or safety of Air Charter Service customers of for the purpose of fraud prevention, law enforcement or national security.
  • within the Air Charter Service group.

Air Charter Service will never sell your personal data and it will only be shared by Air Charter Service to provide or improve our products, services and advertising; it will not be shared with third parties for their marketing purposes.

What rights do I have in relation to my personal data?

Under certain circumstances, you have rights under Data Protection Legislation in relation to your personal data. These include the right to:

  • Request access to your personal data;
  • Request correction of your personal data;
  • Request erasure of your personal data;
  • Object to processing of your personal data;
  • Request restriction of processing your personal data;
  • Request transfer of your personal data;
  • Right to withdraw consent.

You can help ensure that your contact information and preferences are accurate, complete, and up to date or make a request to exercise your rights by contacting our Data Protection team.

Can I delete my data?

Yes in some cases you will be able to. To make a deletion request please contact our Data Protection team at dataprotection@aircharterservice.com

Will Air Charter Service employees have access to my personal data?

To make sure your personal data is secure we communicate our privacy and security guidelines to all Air Charter Service employees and strictly enforce privacy safeguards within Air Charter Service.

How do I contact Air Charter Service?

For any queries or comments about this privacy policy or updates, amendments and corrections to your records, or for personal data requests, please contact dataprotection@aircharterservice.com or by post to: Data Protection Team, Air Charter Service, Millbank House, 171-185 Ewell Road, Surbiton, Surrey, KT6 6AP.

If you wish to make a complaint about how we use your information, please contact our Data Protection team. You can also contact the local data protection authority.

Changes

We will occasionally update this privacy policy. We will post a notice of any material changes on our website prior to implementing the changes, and, where appropriate, notify you using the contact details we hold for you for this purpose. We encourage you to periodically review this policy to be informed of how we use your information.

  • DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGERS
  • NO OBLIGATION
  • 25 YEARS EXPERIENCE
  • AVAILABLE 24/7